February 21, 2018

Women’s Basketball:

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018: Played Midwestern State @ Greyhound Arena

Won 81-66

Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018: Played Cameron @ Greyhound Arena

Won 65-57

Men’s Basketball:

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018: Played Midwestern State @ Greyhound Arena

Lost 74-89

Saturday, Feb. 1...

November 30, 2017

Men’s Basketball:

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017: Played Dixie State @ Monmouth, OR

Lost 89-99

Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017: Played Azusa Pacific @ Monmouth, OR

Won 86-70

Friday, Nov. 24, 2017: Played St. Edwards @ Austin, TX

Lost 83-96

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017: Played Dallas Baptist @ Aust...

November 14, 2017

Women’s Basketball:

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017: Played SD School of Mines and Technology @ Durango, CO

Lost 57-65

Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017: Played Fort Lewis @ Durango, CO

Lost 54-71

Volleyball:  

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017: Played Angelo State @ San Angelo, TX

Lost 0-3

Saturday, Nov. 11...

November 13, 2017

Ranked #20 in the LSC, Eastern New Mexico University Greyhounds ended their historic season Saturday November 11, 2017, against #4 Midwestern State, in an offensive showdown loss where senior running back, Kamal Cass broke a 41 year old rushing record.

In an evening cap...

November 10, 2017

Men’s Basketball:

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017: Played Arizona @ Tucson, AZ *Exhibition game

Lost 63-91

Women’s Basketball:

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017: Played University of New Mexico @ Albuquerque, NM *Exhibition game

Lost 66-80

Women’s Soccer:

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017: Played Midwes...

Please reload

  Eastern New  Mexico University's student publication of The Chase is a member of the Associated Collegiate Press.

CONTACT

US

Tel. 575-562-2757

the.chase@enmu.edu

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

VISIT

US

ENMU Station 27

1500 S. Avenue K

Portales, NM 88130

TELL

US