Sports Round-Up

Men’s Soccer:

Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017: Played UT Permian-Basin @ Greyhound Stadium

Lost 0-1

Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017: Played West Texas A&M @ Greyhound Stadium

Lost 1-2

Cross Country:

Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017: Participated in Lone Star Conference Championships @ Kingsville, TX

Men/Women: 7th place overall

Rodeo:

Thursday, Oct. 19 - Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017: Participated at Texas Tech Radio @ Lubbock, TX

*Women’s team placed 4th overall

Volleyball:

Friday, Oct. 20, 2017: Played Texas A&M Kingsville @ Kingsville, TX

Lost 1-3

Women’s Soccer:

Friday, Oct. 20, 2017: Played Texas Women’s @ Denton, TX

Tied 1-1 (2 OT)

Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017: Played Texas A&M Commerce @ Commerce, TX

Lost 1-2

UPCOMING ENMU SPORTS EVENTS:

Volleyball: Monday, Oct 23 vs Western NM @ Greyhound Arena / 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct 27 vs Cameron @ Greyhound Arena / 5 p.m.

Men’s Soccer: Thursday, Oct. 26 vs Lubbock Christian @ Greyhound Stadium / 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 28 vs WT @ Canyon, TX / 7 p.m.

Women’s Soccer: Wednesday, Oct. 25 vs West Texas A&M @ Canyon, TX

Friday, Oct. 27 vs Midwestern State @ Wichita Falls, TX

Football: Saturday, Oct 28 vs Texas A&M Kingsville @ Greyhound Stadium / 7 p.m.

For game day statistics and stories, visit our friends and fellow students at ENMU Athletics online at goeasternathletics.com

More News

  Eastern New  Mexico University's student publication of The Chase is a member of the Associated Collegiate Press.

CONTACT

US

Tel. 575-562-2757

the.chase@enmu.edu

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

VISIT

US

ENMU Station 27

1500 S. Avenue K

Portales, NM 88130

TELL

US